Jacqueline Paige's Booklist

Italics Currently available

Hidden Senses Trilogy

Mystic Perception

Dream Visions

Inner Reflections


(includes In Our DreamFrom a Dream, After the Dream)

After the Silence

Volume 1 Bree

Animal Senses


Scent TBR February 2019

Ancestor's Enchantment Trilogy

The Witch WithinTBA

Magic Seasons Romance

Beltane Magic

Solstice Heat

Harvest Dreams

Autumn Dance

Winter Mist 


(includes Behind the Mask & This Ring)

Single titles

Solitary Witchling

Cafe Serenity


Writing As J. Risk

The Alterealm Series

The Huntress

The Seer 

The Empath 

The Witch 

The Chronos 

The Warrior - TBR January 2019

The Telepath - TBR March 2019