In Jacqueline Paige's Animal Senses Series, hearts and tempers collide with wild passions and animal instincts.

Animal shifters live among normal humans (one-forms) and have since the dawn of time. They blend in without any cause for notice until a crime organization finds out and starts hunting them to sell off across the globe.

The shifter alliance is formed to protect all their kind. Their teams are working endlessly to rescue all of theirs from lives of servitude and shutting down any involvement in the underground organization.

         You can only hide for so long before fate steps in…

           Sometimes the answers you get aren’t what you asked.

Click here to edit text


      The truth doesn’t always set you free.
Being a female shouldn’t mean you are less capable.

Available on apps and

digital ebook 

After a life of turmoil, she puts her trust in one man. 

                             Available on apps and 

                                digital ebook

Animal Senses book 1-3 Bundle

Get caught up fast with the first 3 books in one bundle. 


He needed to prove he was good enough, she had to show him it didn’t matter.


Coming in October


Coming in December

More books coming in 2022

Don't have time for a whole book? Read chapter to chapter.  A great way to check out some of my books, on reading apps.

                                                                                                                                 Covers may vary from what is displayed on other vendors.